Faculty/Staff

 Administration
Sara LeCroy, Principal
slecroy@burke.k12.nc.us
Jeff Williams, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
jwilliam@burke.k12.nc.us
Carly Johnson, Assistant Principal
carlyjohnson@burke.k12.nc.us



 Name       Position Website
Sherry Abston
sabston@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE Family and Consumer Science Teacher  WebPage
Christy Arrowood
carrowood@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Coach  
Dawn Baker
dmbaker@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math Department Chair  
Matthew Baker
matthewbaker@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher  
Gina Beach
gbeach@burke.k12.nc.us
 English Teacher  
Robin Bias
rbias@burke.k12.nc.us
 Fine Arts Department Chair  
Thedy Bownman
tbowman@burke.k12.nc.us
 World Language Teacher  WebPage
Dennis Brittain
dbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
 Health and PE Department Chair/Coach  
Jodi Brown
jbrown@burke.k12.nc.us
 English Teacher  
Jonathan Browning
jbrowning@burke.k12.nc.us
 Health and PE Teacher/Coach  
Donna Carson
dcarson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Janet Carswell
jcarswel@burke.k12.nc.us
 Data Manager  
Julie Chapman
jbchapman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Records  
Brandi Clark
bfclark@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies Teacher  
Ginny Clarke
vclarke@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher Assistant  
Chris Collins
ccollins@burke.k12.nc.us
 Science Teacher/Coach  
Joy Cooper
jccooper@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor Counselors Page
Noel Francis
nfrancis@burke.k12.nc.us
 Science Department Chair  WebPage
Karen Garner
karengarner@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher Assistant  
Michelle Gregory
mlgregory@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math Teacher  WebPage
Daniel Gutierrez
dgutierr@burke.k12.nc.us
 ESL Teacher  
Hannah Hawn
hhawn@burke.k12.nc.us
 World Languages Department Chair  
Emory Haynes
emoryhaynes@burke.k12.nc.us
 English Teacher  
Autumn Helms
autumnhelms@burke.k12.nc.us
 Health and PE Teacher/Coach  
Chad Higdon
chigdon@burke.k12.nc.us
 Fine Arts/Band Teacher  
Veleka Holland
velekaholland@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teaching Assistant  
Pam Isbell
pisbell@burke.k12.nc.us
 English Teacher  
Edwin James
edwinjames@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE-Automotive Teacher/Coach  WebPage
Penny Jenkins
pjenkins@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies Teacher/Department Chair  
Trey Justice
treyjustice@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies Teacher/Coach  
Jake Kittrell
jakekittrell@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher  
Mike Long
mikelong@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE-Public Safety/Firefighting Teacher  WebPage
Pam Lookadoo
plookadoo@burke.k12.nc.us
 Science Teacher  
Kylea Mace
kyleamace@burke.k12.nc.us
 Receptionist/Attendance   
Kevin McCloy
kmccloy@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies Teacher  
Victoria McDowell
victoriamcdowell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math Teacher  
Cassie Miller
cassiemiller@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor  Counselors Page
Sharon Moore
smoore@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE-Family and Consumer Science Teacher/Department Chair  WebPage
Kristen Morrison
kmorrison@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math Teacher/Coach  WebPage
Clay Nelson
claynelson@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE-IT Teacher  
Gianni Niglio
gniglio@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE-Business Teacher/Coach  WebPage
Leah Niglio
lniglio@burke.k12.nc.us
 English Teacher  
Mandie Pennell
mandiepennell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor  Counselors Page
Kenneth Pressley
kpressley@burke.k12.nc.us
 Health and PE Teacher  
Phillip Price
pprice@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Department Chair  
John Radecsky
jradecsky@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies Teacher  
Annette Ramsey
aramsey@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE-Business Teacher  WebPage
Traci Rigsbee
trigsbee@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counseling Department Chair  Counselors Page
Matika Robinson
mrobinson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Prevention Specialist Counselor  
Kaleb Ross
kalebross@burke.k12.nc.us
 Technology  
Tony Rudisill
trudisill@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE-Masonry/Carpentry Teacher  WebPage
Sandra Saturno
ssaturno@burke.k12.nc.us
 Online Learning Facilitator  
Hannah Scruggs
hannahscruggs@burke.k12.nc.us
 WPCC-Career Coach  
Mackenzie Seagle
mackenzieseagle@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher  
Keith Scott
kscott@burke.k12.nc.us
 Health and PE Teacher/Coach  
Travis Seevers
tseevers@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator/Teacher  Media Center Page
Eric Shehan
eshehan@burke.k12.nc.us
 Science Teacher  
Amy Shuping
ashuping@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE-IMC/CDC  WebPage
Elizabeth Silvey
essilvey@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE-Health Science Teacher  WebPage
Kellyn Siracusa
kellysiracusa@burke.k12.nc.us
 Athletic Trainer  
Angela Stamey
astamey@burke.k12.nc.us
 WPCC ETS Counselor  
Brittany Suttles
brittanysuttles@burke.k12.nc.us
 Fine Arts-Chorus Teacher  Chorus WebPage
Eric Taylor
etaylor@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math Teacher  
Dawn Towery
dtowery@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math Teacher  
Lisa Turbville
lturbeville@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office/Support Staff/Nurse  
Devon Vance
dvance@burke.k12.nc.us
 Science Teacher  
Jason Vance

 SRO-Security  
Amy Vaughn
avaughn@burke.k12.nc.us
 English Department Chair  
Christy Watts
cwatts@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office/Support Staff/Bookkeeper  
John Zimmerman
jzimmerman@burke.k12.nc.us
 English Teacher/AP Department Chair  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.